First off, I prepared last night of what will gonna happen today. I just slept 3-4 hours (as of writing it) today because of excitement.
I arrived at Robinson's Galleria at around 3 PM. I just ate first at the food court, then tried to access the mall's internet and find a place where I could recharge my smartphone's battery. I went to Robinson's Movieworld and waited. I'm beginning to wonder why there aren't people who should be falling in line? I began to think that the autograph signing was postponed just like when I attended the supposed to be autograph signing of Bangs Garcia and Iwa Moto wayback in March 2009. I fall in line in the cinema and asked the cashier where is the venue for FHM. She doesn't know. When I called the concierge of Robinson's Galleria since last week, she told me the movieworld knows when and often times transfer my calls to her.
After waiting for 30 to 45 minutes, I asked the female guard at the door of 1 of the cinemas where I could find the venue for the FHM. She told me it's near Victory Born Again Christian church (I remember attending there wayback 2008-2009). So I went there. Now, there is this always bullshitting fucking security guard that told me the line was already cut-off and they don't accept fans anymore. I pleaded to him that I came from Cavite but he still didn't allow me to fall in line. So I just went at the section where people take pictures for the star of the night.
I noticed that the guard who told me that the line is cut went in front to guard the people falling in line. I didn't realized that the line of people is open again after that.
THIS IS BULLSHIT!!!!!
Everytime something bullshit is happening to me inside the mall, it's always the fucking idiotic, uneducated, goddamn and power-tripping mall security guard's who always fucking ruins everything (just like when the casts of The Fast and The Furious came here this year). When I got out of where people are taking pictures, I saw that the line is still open so I fall in line. That's around passed 7 PM. I didn't make it, it's fucking too late. I might be able to get an autograph if I fall in line around passed 6 PM. Damn you and screw you Robinson's Galleria!!! Fuck you FHM for changing the venue!!!
I got a feeling that the reason they changed the venue near Victory Christian Church is because of the thing I mentioned about divorce. http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1rt136e
BASTARDS AND BITCHES!!!
Well, I'll marry Ms. Alice if she's never been married, a widow, a single mom or even if she's infertile but divorced, annuled or separated, a big NO!
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+5%3A31-32&version=ESV
It's not just about the verse. Knowing that she has a record in regards with divorce has a tendency that she will repeat it again. Marriage for me is a lifetime commitment and not just something that could be separated and be settled just because of minor differences.
And yeah, she's the one I'm referring to. I'm following someone before that is closed friend of her since they are both in the same talent agency- Viva Entertainment.
I have a huge crush on her since I was a little boy (I think every Filipino does during the 80's). I think I was 4 years old then because of her Fantasy-comedy TV sitcom "Okay Ka Fairy Ko" ("You're OK, My Fairy") where she played the princess fairy "Faye".
My level of crush on her is the same as with Annie from Shaider (portrayed by Naomi Morinaga). Comparing the 2: Faye uses magical fairy powers while Annie, although an alien only uses her martial art skills and her laser gun. The greater thing about Annie (or Naomi who portrays her) is her panty can be seen in almost every episode of Shaider.
Compared to Ms. Alice Dixson, where you have to wait for 26 years (since she started in showbusiness) before you can see her panty bikini.:
Although she did an almost topless outfit as a mermaid in Dyesebel (Filipino version of The Little Mermaid):
Still, Naomi Morinaga is greater and outweighs her more for being vainless because Naomi made softcore and Rated-R porns in Japan.:
Ms. Alice can't do that. I think Ms. Alice is 1 of the vainest actress during the 80's to early 90's and now, she's acting like she's still young but in spite of that, I like her cheerfulness in life.
I was beginning to think of following her again on Twitter and give her some ideas to help her career since I unfollowed her earlier this year for promoting homosexuality. But since, I didn't get an autograph, I'll just follow her and let her read this, then unfollow her again.
It's that simple. It's as fast as her decision to only have last 10 signing during that event when she saw my face in the line of people.
Anyway, here are the pictures I got from her during the event:
Her armpits are dark during the signing. I wanna lick them to make to remove the dirts and make them white.



















































